Head Office Address:

Kingman Services,
Frith Park Farm Stables, Sturts Lane
Walton on the hill, Surrey,
KT20 7RQ
T: 020 8947 4315
E: info@kingmanservices.co.uk

Greenhithe Depot:
Johnsons Wharf
Crossways Boulevard
Greenhithe,
DA9 9BT
T: 020 3867 7617.
F: 01322 624 492.

 

Priority Contact Form

Privacy Policy

2 + 8 =

Shipping & Logistics:

Marian Nenciu (Shipping & Logistics)
Email: mnenciu@kingmanservices.co.uk
Shipping office contact : 020 8947 4315 

Michael Hudson (IShipping & Logistics / FORS Practitioner)
E-Mail: mhudson@kingmanservices.co.uk
Shipping office contact: 020 8947 4315

Managers & Accounts:

Terry Francis (General Manager)
E-Mail: tfrancis@kingmanservices.co.uk

Martin Francis (Operations Manager)
E-Mail:mfrancis@kingmanservices.co.uk

Neil Welham (Financial Controller)
E-Mail: nwelham@kingmanservices.co.uk

Office Administrators:

Simon Hackney (Office Manager/Administrator)
E-Mail: shackney@kingmanservices.co.uk

Neil Martin (Servicing & Vehicle Movements)
E-Mail: Nmartin@kingmanservices.co.uk

Workshop:

Darren Luck (Workshop Foreman)
E-mail: dluck@kingmanservices.co.uk

Ryan Francis (Workshop Manager)
E-Mail: rfrancis@kingmanservices.co.uk

 

Find us

CONTACT

Head office
Frith Park Farm Stables,
Sturts Lane,
Walton on the Hill,
Surrey KT20 7RQ

T: 020 8947 4315
E: info@kingmanservices.co.uk

FOLLOW US